East Herts Council Executive Team From May 2019

Leader of the Council
Cllr Linda Haysey

Strategic Growth Master Planning Regeneration

Planning & Growth Cllr Jan Goodeve

> Development Management Planning Policy Conservation Urban Design Section 106

N'bourhood Planning Operational Economic Development Digital

Infrastructure

Planning

Enforcement

Corporate Services Cllr George Cutting

HR & OD

Health &
Safety
Customer
Services
Risk
Management
Legal &
Democratic
Services
Procurement
Communications

Financial
Sustainability
& Deputy
Leader
Cllr Geoff
Williamson

Budget
Annual
accounts
Treasury
Management
Sustainability
Board
Asset
Management
Property
management
Millstream

ICT

Performance

Revs & Bens

Environmental Sustainability Cllr Graham McAndrew

Strategy
Community
Transport
Climate
Change
Air Quality
Parking
Waste

Transport

Wellbeing
Cllr Eric
Buckmaster

Health
Leisure
Culture
Green Space
Environmental
Health

Public

Neighbourhoods Cllr Peter Boylan

Affordable

Housing
Community
Safety
CCTV
Emergency
Planning
Licensing
Home
Improvement
Agency

Safeguarding

Communities
Cllr Suzanne

Rutland-Barsby

Resident
Engagement
&
Consultation
Partnerships
&
Development
Grants
Councillor
Support &
Development